Organizing Committee


General Co-Chairs

  • Son Vuong (University of British Columbia)
  • Mohammad-Reza Alam (University of California, Berkeley)

Technical Co-Chairs

  • Bob Gill (British Columbia Institute of Technology)
  • Rajashree Paul (University of Engineering & Management)
  • Phillip Bradford (University of Connecticut)

Financial chair

  • Malay Ganguly (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission: 16th August 2024
Acceptance Notification: 30th August 2024
Final Paper Submission: 15th September 2024
Early Bird Registration 16th September 2024
Presentation Submission: 29th September 2024
Conference: 24 - 26 October 2024

Previous Conference

Sister Conferences



  • Best Paper Award will be given for each track.
  • Conference Record no- 59035